President

Nothing compares to freshers'

Sunday 13 October 2013 President

Hands down, these past two weeks have been some of the most exciting of my life.

Read more

"Pre-Fresher Madness" - A sort-of Poem

Monday 23 September 2013 President

In groups of two and three, in scuttled the Imperialites-to-be, to be greeted by the Deputy Presidents and me.

Read more

My Third Blog- It's a big one!

Thursday 5 September 2013 President

A lot of things have happened in the last few weeks! Here are some highlights:

Read more

You did it!!!

Friday 16 August 2013 President

You are now officially a shiny new Imperial College student. Celebrate hard because it really is a fantastic achievement and one to truly be proud of.

Read more

My First Blog

Thursday 1 August 2013 President

Welcome to my first blog! I’ll be on here regularly to keep you updated with what I get up to.

Read more

Representing you nationally

Sunday 30 June 2013 President

We've been lobbying our MPs and making representations to Ministers over postgraduate taught funding.

Read more

College's Response to #AgainstActon

Wednesday 27 March 2013 President

The College’s Response to #AgainstActon, and the Union Council’s Requests is out.

Read more

A dissection of the College News

Tuesday 19 February 2013 President

What’s the point of widening participation and encouraging the brightest minds to apply to Imperial – if they’re then not going to be able to afford to come.

Read more

International Fees

Monday 18 February 2013 President

After the Union's stance on International Fees was passed at the Union Council, I have been having meetings

Read more

Student Outreach

Monday 4 February 2013 President

A guest blog from a member of staff:

Read more

Pages