Officer Trustees 2018/19

Blogs

Ethos Expanding? Concert Hall refurbishment? What is going on!!

Thursday 6 December 2018 Deputy President (Clubs & Societies)

1) Ethos Gym is being expanded (manifesto tick) 2) Fill in the Student Experience Survey (so projects like the Ethos Gym expansion can happen!)

Read more

Day in the life of DPFS: What do I really do?

Friday 30 November 2018 Deputy President (Finance & Services)

The most popular question students and friends ask me (other than ‘Can you explain VAT to me?’) is ‘What do you actually do?’.

Read more

So, What Have I Done So Far?

Friday 9 November 2018 Deputy President (Finance & Services)

Welcome to my first blog post of the year! 

Read more

Supporting the start of your year

Tuesday 9 October 2018 Deputy President (Welfare)

Hello!  

Read more

Extra money with a side of progress please

Thursday 27 September 2018 Deputy President (Clubs & Societies)

So it's time for the first blog.... And my oh my have I got some news for you!!!!!! Too long didn't read (tldr):

Read more

Three highlights from my time as DPE

Sunday 22 July 2018 Deputy President (Education)

Just over a year since I started my induction (or three hundred and seventy one days to be precise), and here we are, the end of the road.

Read more

Student Support Strategy Consultation - Union Council

Friday 15 June 2018 Deputy President (Welfare)

Meet the Director of Student Services and give direct feedback at Union Council

Read more

The Student Support Strategy - Have Your Say

Thursday 7 June 2018 Deputy President (Welfare)

What is a Student Support Strategy?

Read more

The In-Ciders Scoop

Thursday 31 May 2018 President

As Matt announced in his blog two weeks ago, come 1 August, we have a new bar supplier!

Read more

Bars, Beers and a Big Announcement

Friday 18 May 2018 Deputy President (Finance & Services)

 So this is what a blog looks like… quite fancy.

Read more

Pages