Contact Us

Your Officer Trustees

Chippy
Chippy
President
James
Tom
Deputy President (Clubs & Societies)
Nick
Nick
Deputy President (Education)
Fintan
Fintan
Deputy President (Welfare)
Matt
Matt
Deputy President (Finance & Services)

Jarlath O'Hara

Managing Director

j.ohara@imperial.ac.uk

02075949997

Student Experience & Services

Paul Buckley

Head of Student Experience and Services

p.buckley@imperial.ac.uk

020 7594 8125

Iain Pullar

Student Activities Manager

i.pullar@imperial.ac.uk

02075946851

Kristie Thacker

Student Activities Coordinator

kristie.thacker@imperial.ac.uk

02075943496

Suryani King

Student Activities Administrator

suryani.king@imperial.ac.uk

02075948153

Hannah Hart

Student Activities Administrator

h.hart@imperial.ac.uk

02075942914

Yasmin Vines

Sports Partnership Administrator

y.vines@imperial.ac.uk

02075943479

Slavina Georgieva

Student Activities Administrator

slavina.georgieva08@imperial.ac.uk

020 7594 8153

Paul Gallagher

LIcensed Trade Manager

p.gallagher@imperial.ac.uk

020 7594 8068

Daniel Green

Bar Manager

daniel.green1@imperial.ac.uk

020 7594 8090

Asher Forrester

H Bar Manager

a.forrester@imperial.ac.uk

020 7594 3846

Barbara Przybojewska

Foundry Manager

Emelie Helsen

Student Development Manager

e.helsen@imperial.ac.uk

020 7594 2862

Paulina Sekrecka

Training & Development Manager

p.sekrecka@imperial.ac.uk

02075943598

Elanor Henry

Student Development Coordinator

elanor.henry@imperial.ac.uk

0207594 8116

Jessica Harrison

Events & Conferences Manager

j.harrison@imperial.ac.uk

02075948113

Abigail Williamson

Events and Conferences Assistant

abigail.williamson@imperial.ac.uk

02075942560

Robert Smith

Retail Manager

robert.smith1@imperial.ac.uk

020 7594 8470

Student Voice & Communications

Andrew Keenan

Head of Student Voice & Communications

a.keenan@imperial.ac.uk

020 7594 5387

Shakira Hylton

Marketing & Communications Manager

s.hylton@imperial.ac.uk

020 7594 2913

Gareth Smith

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

g.smith@imperial.ac.uk

02075949998

Frances Hyatt

Education & Welfare Manager

f.hyatt@imperial.ac.uk

020 7594 5091

Angela Urasala

Advice Services Manager

advice@imperial.ac.uk

02075948067

Deborah Hunte

Advice Case Worker

advice@imperial.ac.uk

02075949779

Nayab Cheema

Representation Coordinator

n.cheema@imperial.ac.uk

02075941597

Laura Regan

Wellbeing & Campaigns Coordinator

laura.regan@imperial.ac.uk

02075941215

Finance & Resources

Malcolm Martin

Head of Finance & Resources

m.martin@imperial.ac.uk

020 7594 8070

Edmond Burke

Finance Manager

icu.finance@imperial.ac.uk

020 7594 8069

David Ashton

Finance Analyst

icu.finance@imperial.ac.uk

020 7594 8069

John Demello

Finance Administrator

icu.finance@imperial.ac.uk

020 7594 1514

Kate Pajarillaga

Finance Administrator

icu.finance@imperial.ac.uk

020 7594 8149

David Stockings

Finance Administrator

icu.finance@imperial.ac.uk

020 7594 8069

Angela D'Souza

Administration Support Manager

angela.dsouza@imperial.ac.uk

02075942863

James McDonald

Administration Support Coordinator

j.mcdonald@imperial.ac.uk

02075945317

Dominika Gadawska

Receptionist

union@imperial.ac.uk

020 7594 8060/66

Iga Maria Czechowska

Receptionist

i.Czechowska@imperial.ac.uk

02075948060

Charles Tomlinson

Systems Manager

charles.tomlinson@imperial.ac.uk

020 7594 6412

Philip Stewart

Web Developer

p.stewart@imperial.ac.uk

020 7594 2861

IMPERIAL COLLEGE UNION
Beit Quadrangle
Prince Consort Road
London SW7 2BB
Registered Charity No: 1151241
Tel: 020 7594 8060
Fax: 020 7594 8065
Email: union@imperial.ac.uk
Twitter: @icunion
VAT Reg No. GB 240 5617 84
imperialcollegeunion.org