Contact Us

Your Officer Trustees

Nas
Nas
President
James
James
Deputy President (Clubs & Societies)
Luke
Luke
Deputy President (Education)
Emily-Jane
Emily-Jane
Deputy President (Welfare)
Rachel
Rachel
Deputy President (Finance & Services)

Jarlath O'Hara

Managing Director

j.ohara@imperial.ac.uk

02075949997

Student Experience & Services

Paul Buckley

Head of Student Experience and Services

p.buckley@imperial.ac.uk

020 7594 8125

Iain Pullar

Student Activities Manager

i.pullar@imperial.ac.uk

02075946851

Nicholas Spence

Student Activities Coordinator

n.spence@imperial.ac.uk

02075948098

Kristie Thacker

Student Activities Coordinator

kristie.thacker@imperial.ac.uk

02075943496

Laura Regan

Student Activities Administrator

laura.regan@imperial.ac.uk

02075941215

Yasmin Vines

Sports Partnership Administrator

y.vines@imperial.ac.uk

02075943479

Slavina Georgieva

Student Activities Administrator

slavina.georgieva08@imperial.ac.uk

020 7594 8153

Matthew Bowman

Social Enterprise Manager

m.bowman@imperial.ac.uk

020 7594 3698

Paul Gallagher

LIcensed Trade Manager

p.gallagher@imperial.ac.uk

020 7594 8068

Daniel Green

Bar Manager

daniel.green1@imperial.ac.uk

020 7594 8090

Carl Salton-Cox

Reynolds Bar Manager

c.salton-cox@imperial.ac.uk

020 7594 0715

Asher Forrester

H Bar Manager

a.forrester@imperial.ac.uk

020 7594 3846

Barbara Przybojewska

Foundry Manager

Paulina Sekrecka

Training & Development Manager

p.sekrecka@imperal.ac.uk

02075943598

Gemma Pryor

Student Development Coordinator

g.pryor@imperial.ac.uk

020 7594 6602

Elanor Henry

Student Development Coordinator

elanor.henry@imperial.ac.uk

0207594 8116

Sas Rhodes

Events and Conferences Manager

s.rhodes@imperial.ac.uk

02075948113

Robert Smith

Retail Manager

robert.smith1@imperial.ac.uk

020 7594 8470

Student Voice & Communications

Andrew Keenan

Head of Student Voice & Communications

a.keenan@imperial.ac.uk

020 7594 5387

Shakira Hylton

Marketing & Communications Manager

s.hylton@imperial.ac.uk

020 7594 2913

Robert Osborne

Senior Designer

robert.osborne@imperial.ac.uk

020 7594 5307

Brittannia Mcleod

Marketing & Sales Coordinator

brittannia.mcleod@imperial.ac.uk

020 7594 2915

Gareth Smith

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

g.smith@imperial.ac.uk

02075949998

Frances Hyatt

Education & Welfare Manager

f.hyatt@imperial.ac.uk

020 7594 5091

Angela Urasala

Advice Services Manager

advice@imperial.ac.uk

02075948067

Deborah Hunte

Advice Case Worker

advice@imperial.ac.uk

02075949779

Nayab Cheema

Representation Coordinator

n.cheema@imperial.ac.uk

02075941597

Finance & Resources

Malcolm Martin

Head of Finance

m.martin@imperial.ac.uk

020 7594 8070

Edmond Burke

Finance Manager

icu.finance@imperial.ac.uk

020 7594 8069

David Ashton

Finance Analyst

icu.finance@imperial.ac.uk

020 7594 8069

John Demello

Finance Administrator

icu.finance@imperial.ac.uk

020 7594 1514

Kate Pajarillaga

Finance Administrator

icu.finance@imperial.ac.uk

020 7594 8149

David Stockings

Finance Administrator

icu.finance@imperial.ac.uk

020 7594 8069

John Dinnewell

Administration Support Manager

j.dinnewell@imperial.ac.uk

02075942863

James McDonald

Administration Support Coordinator

j.mcdonald@imperial.ac.uk

02075945317

Dominika Gadawska

Receptionist

union@imperial.ac.uk

020 7594 8060/66

Iga Maria Czechowska

Receptionist

i.Czechowska@imperial.ac.uk

02075948060

Matthew Robinson-Burt

Systems Manager

m.robinson-burt@imperial.ac.uk

020 7594 6412

Philip Stewart

Web Developer

p.stewart@imperial.ac.uk

020 7594 2861

Isla Kennedy

Management Trainee Scheme

IMPERIAL COLLEGE UNION
Beit Quadrangle
Prince Consort Road
London SW7 2BB
Registered Charity No: 1151241
Tel: 020 7594 8060
Fax: 020 7594 8065
Email: union@imperial.ac.uk
Twitter: @icunion
VAT Reg No. GB 240 5617 84
imperialcollegeunion.org