News

International Mobility Survey - Win a Kindle Fire

Friday 9 November 2012

Imperial College Union is running the International Mobility Survey to get your opinion on Imperial’s study abroad options and summer research placements located around the globe.

Read more

University Challenge Tryouts

Thursday 1 November 2012

Are you a student at Imperial College, undergraduate or postgraduate? Come and take part in the University Challenge Tryouts!

Read more

Walkway - We Want Your Say

Tuesday 30 October 2012

The College is looking into the feasibility of developing and improving the current Sherfield Level 2 Walkway on the South Kensington campus.

Read more

Green Forum this Friday

Monday 29 October 2012

What Green initiatives should the Union be focusing on this year?

Read more

The Use and abuse of statistics

Friday 26 October 2012

STATOIL & INSTITUTE OF IDEAS COME TO METRIC

Read more

Your Reps & Council Elections Results

Wednesday 24 October 2012

Voting has now closed in the Your Reps & Council Elections 2012 and we are happy to announce the winners.

Read more

Careers Fair 2012 - Find your Future

Thursday 18 October 2012

The annual Union Careers Fair is the largest careers event held in College each year.

Read more

Our Response to IPPR's 'The Future of Higher Education in England'

Monday 15 October 2012

An essential part of our role as representatives of all 15,000 students at Imperial College London is to respond to consultations, research and surveys on a national scale.

Read more

Student Bloggers Wanted

Thursday 11 October 2012

Are you a keen and creative writer? Maybe you always have a camera handy to capture the moment?

Read more

Real Ale Festival

Monday 8 October 2012

The Union Bar is famous for its range of real ales, and to celebrate the start of term we are running superb Real Ale Festival.

Read more

Pages