News

Rep By-Elections 2019 - the results

Wednesday 13 November 2019

The results are now in for the Rep By-Elections 2019. Below you'll find the full list of results!

Read more

Autumn Elections 2019 Results

Friday 25 October 2019

The Autumn Elections 2019 results have been published following close of voting at 2pm, Thursday 24 October with 329 new student representatives elected across a range of positions.

Read more

AE19 closes with big gains

Thursday 24 October 2019

Autumn Elections 2019 closed today with its best ever result on record with over 7K students partic

Read more

Voting opens in Autumn Elections 2019

Monday 21 October 2019

Voting opened at noon today (October 21) in the Autumn Elections 2019 (AE19). Over 600 positions are being contested across Imperial. All students are eligible to vote.

Read more

Welcome Fair 2019 - find your way around!

Tuesday 1 October 2019

Wet Weather Update

Read more

Autumn Elections open 3 October

Thursday 26 September 2019

Nominations open Thursday 3 October for Autumn Elections 2019.

Read more

Welcome to Imperial new students!

Wednesday 14 August 2019

It's that time of year again when we prepare to welcome new members to Imperial College Union. What an exciting time!

Read more

SE19 Results

Friday 24 May 2019

Summer Elections have ended with more representative positions filled across Imperial College Union.

Read more

Celebrating Excellence: Your SACAs Winners 2019

Monday 13 May 2019

The 7th annual Student Academic Choice Awards saw over 1,500 nominations to recognise and celebrate excellence in teaching and support across the College. 

Read more

Competition Time: Free Summer Ball Tickets!

Monday 29 April 2019

The Summer Ball. Our chance to dress up, enjoy an evening of performances, and to celebrate the summer! 

Read more

Pages