News & Blogs

Coronavirus Union Update

Thursday 2 July 2020 News

Read more

Your Winners: Student Choice Awards 2020

Tuesday 23 June 2020 News

This is a year of firsts for Imperial College Union; from hosting a 'virtual ceremony' to combi

Read more

Summer Elections 2020 Results

Friday 12 June 2020 Elections results page

Read more

Key services during the Covid-19 crisis

Wednesday 10 June 2020 News

During the Coronavirus crisis, Imperial College Union has been committed to supporting and providing ongoing service to our students, including representation work, advice, and support for CSPs.

Read more

Society name change

Tuesday 9 June 2020 News

Imperial College Union’s departmental society for geology, the De La Beche Society, will be changing its name in line with the society’s

Read more

Summer Elections 2020

Monday 8 June 2020 News

Voting is now open for the Summer Elections 2020 (SE20). We're filling up roles that were left vacant from the Leadership Elections 2020. We are electing the following positions:

Read more

Become a Student Trustee

Friday 22 May 2020 News

The Board of Trustees, the most senior governing body of Imperial College Union is recruiting o

Read more

Nominations closed for the Student Choice Awards

Monday 18 May 2020 News

Nominations have now closed for the Student Choice Awards 2020

Read more

Tom Flynn to start this summer

Thursday 7 May 2020 News

Imperial College Union is pleased to announce the recruitment of a new permanent Managing Director, following an extensive process just ended. Tom Flynn, an experienced leader within students’ unions...

Read more

COVID-19 CSP Member Refunds

Tuesday 5 May 2020 News

Due to Covid-19 and the associated impacts, including the Government imposed

Read more

Pages