News & Blogs

Three highlights from my time as DPE

Sunday 22 July 2018 Blogs
Deputy President (Education)

Just over a year since I started my induction (or three hundred and seventy one days to be precise), and here we are, the end of the road.

Read more

Read our Impact Report 2017/18

Tuesday 3 July 2018 News

View the 2017/18 Impact Report

Read more

A.C.T. Now Showcase - Results

Monday 18 June 2018 News

Last Wednesday, 13 June, eight social enterprise start-ups composed of Imperial students, entered the A.C.T.

Read more

Student Support Strategy Consultation - Union Council

Friday 15 June 2018 Blogs
Deputy President (Welfare)

Meet the Director of Student Services and give direct feedback at Union Council

Read more

eActivities Maintenance

Monday 11 June 2018 News

eActivities will be offline for a short period on the morning of Wednesday 13 June 2018 between 10:30 and 11:00.

Read more

The Student Support Strategy - Have Your Say

Thursday 7 June 2018 Blogs
Deputy President (Welfare)

What is a Student Support Strategy?

Read more

Summer Elections 2018 Results

Friday 1 June 2018 Elections results page

Summer Elections 2018 ended at 12:00 on Friday 1 June with 9, 202 votes cast.

Read more

The In-Ciders Scoop

Thursday 31 May 2018 Blogs
President

As Matt announced in his blog two weeks ago, come 1 August, we have a new bar supplier!

Read more

Officer Academy 2018: Registration now live!

Thursday 24 May 2018 News

Congratulations to all newly elected and returning Club, Society & Project Officers for 2018/19!

Read more

Gender Neutral Toilets - A Success Story

Thursday 24 May 2018 News

Cast your mind back to Autumn term - a fresh academic year, excitment in the air and new opportunities on the horizon...

Read more

Pages