Start something new

Can’t find what you’re looking for in our A-Z? So why not start something new yourself? This can be a really valuable and worthwhile experience. We’ll take you through the process, just click the links above to find out how…

To become a new club, society or project you must submit the form below to The Activities Team. If you need any help with it, the Activites Team will be happy to assist you and answer any questions you may have. 

Decisions from the New Activities Committee will be emailed out to those who have submitted applications or appeals a week after the meeting. 

PLEASE NOTE: Applications for the academic year 2016/17 are now closed. Please get in touch with the Activities Team if you have any questions about starting a new society.

 

New Activities Committee Dates

Tues 25 Oct, 12:00 - 14:00, MR4
Application deadline: Tues 18 Oct, 17:00

Wed 7 Dec, 12:00 - 14:00, RSM Rm G01
Application deadline: Tues 22 Nov, 17:00

Monday 23 Jan, 12:00 - 14:00, MR3
Application deadline: Monday 16 Jan 17:00

Monday 20 Feb, 12:00 - 14:00, MR3 
Application deadline, Monday 13 Feb, 17:00

Monday 20 March, 12:00 - 14:00, MR3
Application deadline, Monday 13March, 17:00

Tues 9 May, 12:00 - 14:00, MR3
Application deadline, Monday 1 May, 12:00 - 14:00

IMPERIAL COLLEGE UNION
Beit Quadrangle
Prince Consort Road
London SW7 2BB
Registered Charity No: 1151241
Tel: 020 7594 8060
Fax: 020 7594 8065
Email: union@imperial.ac.uk
Twitter: @icunion
VAT Reg No. GB 240 5617 84
imperialcollegeunion.org