Sign up to Mums & Dads from today!

Wednesday 19 July 2017

Starting out at University can be a really daunting experience.

Read more

Freshers' Fair 2017 Club Bookings now Live!

Tuesday 18 July 2017

Stall bookings are now live for Freshers’ fair 2017!

Read more

Beit Bars Receives Prestigious Cask Marque Award

Tuesday 11 July 2017

Congratulations to FiveSixEight, Metric and the

Read more

Summer Opening Times

Friday 7 July 2017

Most of our shops and bars are open throughout the summer - check out the opening times for all of our outlets.

Read more

A New Deal for Life Associate Members

Wednesday 28 June 2017

For those of you graduating, yet also those who are returning, take some time to reflect on what you enjoyed most at your time at Imperial.

Read more

Wellbeing Rep Network – Coming to a Department near You!

Wednesday 21 June 2017

The upcoming academic year 2017/18 sees the launch of our Wellbeing Rep Network!

Read more

Union Awards 2017 - the winners

Friday 9 June 2017

Our Union Awards, our annual celebration of our volunteers, took place on Monday 5 June. The ceremony gave recognition of student volunteer’s hard work and dedication.

Read more

Activities and CU By-Elections: Results

Friday 2 June 2017

Results in full for the Activities and CU By-Elections

Read more

Officer Academy 2017 Launch

Thursday 1 June 2017

2017 Officer Academy w

Read more

Clothes Swap

Friday 19 May 2017

The Environmental society is excited to announce our THIRD AND BEST Clothes Swap at Imperial!

Read more