News

Student Trainer applications now open!

Tuesday 1 May 2018

Want a job that fits around your studies? Want to gain new skills & experience?

Read more

Board of Trustees personnel update

Friday 23 March 2018

Our Board of Trustees are responsible for ensuring that the Union acts in keeping with our charitable aims

Read more

Club, Society & Project Webserver Maintenance

Tuesday 20 March 2018

The server hosting websites for CSPs, Management Groups and Constituent Unions will be offline on the morning of Thursday 22 March between 8:30 and 9:00.

Read more

#OnlineHonestly

Friday 16 March 2018

Imperial College School of Medicine Students' Union (ICSMSU) presents their latest social media campaign, #OnlineHonestly. 

Read more

Leadership Elections 2018 Results

Friday 9 March 2018

Results 

Read more

Leadership Elections 2018 - CSP Results

Friday 9 March 2018

The Leadership Elections 2018 are over!

Read more

#ICyoutoo

Friday 23 February 2018

#ICyoutoo is the inaugural event of “We Need to Talk” – a student-led campaign aimed at reducing the prevalence of sexual harassment a

Read more

Record-breaking SACAs Nominations!

Thursday 22 February 2018

Record-breaking SACAs Nominations!

Read more

Website Maintenance this Thursday

Monday 12 February 2018

imperialcollegeunion.org will be unavailable on Thursday 15 February between 8:00am and 10:00am

Read more

Take part in the Sexual Health Survey

Friday 2 February 2018

In collaboration with the Union, two postgraduate Public Health students are interested in creating a sexual health campaign at Imperial that addresses your needs.

Read more

Pages