Student Academic Choice Awards

Nominate Now

Best Supervision

Excellence in postgraduate supervision is characterised by the:

  • Availability and openness of the supervisor
  • Presence of appropriate support when it is needed
  • Proactive identification of training and development needs in collaboration with the student.

The Student Academic Choice Award for Best Supervision can only be won by supervisors of postgraduates.

2018: The winner is...

Professor Marisa Miraldo, Business School

Jose Carrillo de la Plata