

Imperial College Union

Union Council / 8 November 2022

Silwood Elections Results - Autumn 2022

Silwood Union President Danica Duan Silwood Union Treasurer Alex Auyang Silwood Union Vice President Alice Armstrong Julia Alexander Ents member Ents member Jooyoung Ser Ents member Bikem Pastine Ents member Olivia Millen Minister for Transport Sirui Ye Minister for Transport Shuixin Li Chancellor of the Fur Corey Liu Chancellor of the Fur Agnes Szwarczynska **BrewSoc President** Aditi Madkaikar **BrewSoc Treasurer** Aditi Stromayer **BeeSoc President** Monika Yordanova BeeSoc Treasurer Chenrui Zhang GardenSoc President **Ruth Brown** GardenSoc Treasurer Danica Duan SportsSoc President Dongxuan Zhu SportsSoc Treasurer Rona Learmonth **Philip Ferandes** ChickenSoc President ChickenSoc Treasurer **Emma Hand**