Autumn 2017/18 Workshops

Imperial Plus workshops are open to all students at Imperial, and are completley free to attend. Find out more about individual workshops and register your place by following the links below.

Effective Communication

Friday 24 November - 17:30 - 19:30

Wednesday 29 November - 13:00 - 15:00

Emotional Intelligence

Wednesday 01 November - 13:30 - 15:30

Tuesday 12 December - 17:30 - 19:30

Leadership Development

Friday 27 October - 18:00 - 20:00

Wednesday 08 November - 15:00 - 17:00

Persuasion & Negotiation

Wednesday 25 October - 17:30 - 19:30

Monday 06 November - 18:00 - 20:00

Project Management

Friday 03 November - 17:30 - 19:30

Thursday 16 November - 17:30 - 19:30

Team Management

Tuesday 21 November - 17:00 - 19:00

Monday 04 December - 18:00 - 20:00

IMPERIAL COLLEGE UNION
Beit Quadrangle
Prince Consort Road
London SW7 2BB
Registered Charity No: 1151241
Tel: 020 7594 8060
Fax: 020 7594 8065
Email: union@imperial.ac.uk
Twitter: @icunion
VAT Reg No. GB 240 5617 84
imperialcollegeunion.org