News

Record-breaking SACAs Nominations!

Thursday 22 February 2018

Record-breaking SACAs Nominations!

Read more

Website Maintenance this Thursday

Monday 12 February 2018

imperialcollegeunion.org will be unavailable on Thursday 15 February between 8:00am and 10:00am

Read more

Take part in the Sexual Health Survey

Friday 2 February 2018

In collaboration with the Union, two postgraduate Public Health students are interested in creating a sexual health campaign at Imperial that addresses your needs.

Read more

Vote for VarsityFest Headline and Showcase

Monday 22 January 2018

VarsityFest 2018 is here!

Read more

Summer Ball 2018 theme announced

Friday 12 January 2018

Over the Winter break, you voted for the theme that you wanted for the Union's party of the year.

Read more

January Sales - save money at the Union!

Thursday 11 January 2018

The Union's January sales are back, offering you great deals on food and drink throughout January!

Read more

Vote for the Summer Ball 2018 Theme!

Thursday 14 December 2017

The Summer Ball is the Union's biggest event, and it's up to you, our members - to decide what the 2018 theme will be.

Read more

Which would you like to see as our house lager?

Tuesday 12 December 2017

This survey has now closed. Thanks to everyone for their submissions 

Read more

Student Administrator applications now open!

Monday 11 December 2017

We are looking to recruit a team of paid Student Administrators to assist in the smooth operation of the Student Activities programme, carrying out a varie

Read more

Entrepreneurial Insights

Thursday 30 November 2017

17:30 - 19:30, Tuesday 5 November, Imperial Enterprise Lab

Read more

Pages