Friday 24 February 2017
As the highlight of student volunteering week we invite you to join us again for a black-tie dinner in celebration of all the hard work of the volunteers at Imperial. This will be an opportunity for...
Friday 24 February 2017
Join us to celebrate fantastic student social entrepreneurs at Imperial  17:30 - 19:30, Monday 20 March 2017 Metric, Imperial College Union Buy your £5 ticket here A.C.T. Now! will kick start...
Tuesday 21 February 2017
Want to ask some questions about how the elections work? Find out more about the positions available? Find out about campaigning? Then we can help. We’re running some drop-in sessions this week...
Friday 10 February 2017
The long awaited, college-wide anticipated, Student Volunteering Week is BACK! From Monday 20th February to Saturday 26th February, Imperial College will engage in a community-wide celebration of the...
Wednesday 1 February 2017
Launched in 2012, Imperial Festival has gone from strength to strength, with over 15,000 visitors attending in 2016. Researchers, students, support staff and alumni work together to make the festival...
Thursday 26 January 2017
As part of the Union's continued support of student social entrepreneurs, we are pleased to announce a series of bespoke workshops designed to develop entrepreneurial talent at Imperial. We've lined...
Friday 20 January 2017
The Refreshers' Fair 2017 is almost here! Taking place in The Great Hall on Wednesday 25 January, it will be packed with your favourite Clubs, Societies and Projects. There's also external exhibitors...
Friday 20 January 2017
Our Strategy 2017-20 is our vision for the future of Imperial College Union. Student leaders, Imperial College Union staff and College figures gathered in Metric on Thursday 19 January for the...
Monday 16 January 2017
Every year the National Student Survey (NSS) gives final year undergraduates the opportunity to share your views on your experience here at Imperial. By taking part in the survey, you play a key role...
Wednesday 11 January 2017
Are you a people person, who is looking to work on a range of events? Then join our Promo Team and be the link between the student body and the Marketing & Communications team.  We're looking for...

Pages

IMPERIAL COLLEGE UNION
Beit Quadrangle
Prince Consort Road
London SW7 2BB
Registered Charity No: 1151241
Tel: 020 7594 8060
Fax: 020 7594 8065
Email: union@imperial.ac.uk
Twitter: @icunion
VAT Reg No. GB 240 5617 84
imperialcollegeunion.org