News

Officer Academy 2018: Registration now live!

Thursday 24 May 2018

Congratulations to all newly elected and returning Club, Society & Project Officers for 2018/19!

Read more

Gender Neutral Toilets - A Success Story

Thursday 24 May 2018

Cast your mind back to Autumn term - a fresh academic year, excitment in the air and new opportunities on the horizon...

Read more

Become a Student Trustee

Tuesday 22 May 2018

The Board of Trustees, the most senior governing body of Imperial College Union, is recruiting two appointed Student Trustees.

Read more

Your SACAs winners for 2018 are...

Tuesday 22 May 2018

The SACAs award ceremony took place on Monday 14 May and winners for the eight categories were annouced. 

Read more

RAG Elections 2018

Friday 18 May 2018

Read more

IC Sexual Health Campaign launches

Thursday 3 May 2018

The Sexual Health Campaign at Imperial is a new student-led campaign that was born with two postgraduates in the School of Public Health and now has student-members from across the university and...

Read more

Student Trainer applications now open!

Tuesday 1 May 2018

Want a job that fits around your studies? Want to gain new skills & experience?

Read more

Board of Trustees personnel update

Friday 23 March 2018

Our Board of Trustees are responsible for ensuring that the Union acts in keeping with our charitable aims

Read more

Club, Society & Project Webserver Maintenance

Tuesday 20 March 2018

The server hosting websites for CSPs, Management Groups and Constituent Unions will be offline on the morning of Thursday 22 March between 8:30 and 9:00.

Read more

#OnlineHonestly

Friday 16 March 2018

Imperial College School of Medicine Students' Union (ICSMSU) presents their latest social media campaign, #OnlineHonestly. 

Read more

Pages