News

Autumn Elections 2017

Friday 22 September 2017

The Autumn Elections 2017 are coming! Notice is given that the Autumn Elections will take place under the following calendar:

Read more

Officer Academy - The September Issue

Monday 18 September 2017

2017 Officer Academy  Congratulations to all newly elected and returning Club, Society & Project Officers for 2017/18!

Read more

Welcome Week 2017

Friday 15 September 2017

Welcome Week 2017 starts on Saturday 30 September. It's the perfect start to your time at Imperial.

Read more

Student Trainer applications now open!

Tuesday 8 August 2017

Want a job that fits around your studies? Want to gain new skills & experience?

Read more

Sign up to Mums & Dads from today!

Wednesday 19 July 2017

Starting out at University can be a really daunting experience.

Read more

Freshers' Fair 2017 Club Bookings now Live!

Tuesday 18 July 2017

Stall bookings are now live for Freshers’ fair 2017!

Read more

Beit Bars Receives Prestigious Cask Marque Award

Tuesday 11 July 2017

Congratulations to FiveSixEight, Metric and the

Read more

Summer Opening Times

Friday 7 July 2017

Most of our shops and bars are open throughout the summer - check out the opening times for all of our outlets.

Read more

A New Deal for Life Associate Members

Wednesday 28 June 2017

For those of you graduating, yet also those who are returning, take some time to reflect on what you enjoyed most at your time at Imperial.

Read more

Wellbeing Rep Network – Coming to a Department near You!

Wednesday 21 June 2017

The upcoming academic year 2017/18 sees the launch of our Wellbeing Rep Network!

Read more

Pages