Blogs

So, What Have I Done So Far?

Friday 9 November 2018 Deputy President (Finance & Services)

Welcome to my first blog post of the year! 

Read more

Supporting the start of your year

Tuesday 9 October 2018 Deputy President (Welfare)

Hello!  

Read more

Extra money with a side of progress please

Thursday 27 September 2018 Deputy President (Clubs & Societies)

So it's time for the first blog.... And my oh my have I got some news for you!!!!!! Too long didn't read (tldr):

Read more

Three highlights from my time as DPE

Sunday 22 July 2018 Deputy President (Education)

Just over a year since I started my induction (or three hundred and seventy one days to be precise), and here we are, the end of the road.

Read more

Student Support Strategy Consultation - Union Council

Friday 15 June 2018 Deputy President (Welfare)

Meet the Director of Student Services and give direct feedback at Union Council

Read more

The Student Support Strategy - Have Your Say

Thursday 7 June 2018 Deputy President (Welfare)

What is a Student Support Strategy?

Read more

The In-Ciders Scoop

Thursday 31 May 2018 President

As Matt announced in his blog two weeks ago, come 1 August, we have a new bar supplier!

Read more

Bars, Beers and a Big Announcement

Friday 18 May 2018 Deputy President (Finance & Services)

 So this is what a blog looks like… quite fancy.

Read more

Send your questions to ask Sam Gyimah, Universities minister!

Wednesday 16 May 2018 Deputy President (Welfare)

We’re meeting Sam Gyimah tommorow (17/05/18) – What should we ask him? Dear students,

Read more

The Wellbeing Representation Network: Then and Now

Thursday 26 April 2018 Deputy President (Welfare)

The Wellbeing Representation Network has been one of the Union's greatest successes this year. What's it about? What has it done? What are the next challenges?

Read more

Pages